United-Warez Improved: Help - United-Warez Improved

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Help

#1 Guest_oz man_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 09 January 2010 - 01:35 AM

Ok people I have just started a new DDL site called mates-r-us.com, so any help you can give by listing you warez there would be appreciate.
This would also benefit you as the bigger it gets the more I will able to give back to you in traffic.

Also Nitro I will need to talk to you re hosting I,m doing for you ,as I,m looking at moving to a vps or a dedicated soon if all works out. But will give you notice so you can do the dns if this happens , hosting no problem just may need to change your dns to the new server.
0

#2 User is offline   madigan Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 23-January 10

Posted 23 January 2010 - 04:02 PM

View Postoz man, on 09 January 2010 - 01:35 AM, said:

Ok people I have just started a new DDL site called mates-r-us.com, so any help you can give by listing you warez there would be appreciate.
This would also benefit you as the bigger it gets the more I will able to give back to you in traffic.

Also Nitro I will need to talk to you re hosting I,m doing for you ,as I,m looking at moving to a vps or a dedicated soon if all works out. But will give you notice so you can do the dns if this happens , hosting no problem just may need to change your dns to the new server.

Added some links on mate-r-us, also linked back with a button, but when i subbmitted i got a Blacklist msg...site is madftp.com.. :)
0

#3 User is offline   oz man Icon

  • Newbie
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 22-January 10

Posted 25 January 2010 - 11:25 AM

View Postmadigan, on 23 January 2010 - 04:02 PM, said:

Added some links on mate-r-us, also linked back with a button, but when i subbmitted i got a Blacklist msg...site is madftp.com.. :)


weird as your site is not in the blacklist , but may have been the other day when I did a mod which is in but not active , as i will be going whitelisted sites only and submissions from those sites will be added automaticlly .
0

#4 User is offline   madigan Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 23-January 10

Posted 26 January 2010 - 11:41 AM

View Postoz man, on 25 January 2010 - 11:25 AM, said:

weird as your site is not in the blacklist , but may have been the other day when I did a mod which is in but not active , as i will be going whitelisted sites only and submissions from those sites will be added automaticlly .

Ok ill give it another try :)
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users